Thursday, 17 November 2011

"Hurtlove" Compilation by Sublimacje blog

I'm pleased to introduce "Hurtlove" - the third release by Sublimacje blog. At this time, recommendations given by blog followers had a strong influence on the tracklist. Thank you all for sharing your favourite music! Now have a listen:


  1. Gem Club - Twins
  2. King Krule - The Noose of Jah City
  3. Sacred Animals vs Owensie - Cat and Mouse
  4. Woodkid - Iron
  5. The Weeknd - High For This
  6. JMSN - Alone
  7. Walls - Sunporch (Holy Other Remix)
  8. Elite Gymnastics - h e r e ,   i n   h e a v e n   2
  9. Chrysta Bell - Bird of Flames
  10. The Golden Filter - Kill Me
  11. Glasser - Mirrorage (Suuns Remix)
  12. Sneaky Sound System - Always By Your Side (Nicolas Jaar "Big" Version)
  13. NO CEREMONY /// - HURTLOVE (Dawn Golden and Rosy Cross Remix)
DOWNLOAD |  94MB (compilation + artwork)

If you like the compilation, share it with your friends and/or support your favourite artists.

No comments:

Post a Comment