Wednesday, 24 April 2013

Goodbye + LOV compilation

Today, after almost 4 years of delivering new music I decided to put the blog on hiatus. I think I've reached the point where the formula of recommending new artists and (in general) music aesthetics has expired and should now be replaced by another project or transformed into something bigger or different. However, for now, mostly because of personal circumstances, I'm unable to push forward.

I believe you've had a great time so far listening to the content I precisely have been selecting for you for the past few years. I'm going to have a break from the blog, but I continue my romance with music. Hopefully I'll be back as soon as possible, maybe with a new project, so stay with Sublimacje for occasional posts and some info.

To say goodbye.. or rather "see you later" I made a compilation for your (and my) enjoyment. Preview it on mixcloud or download it for free below:
  1. Korallreven - As Young As Yesterday
  2. Slow Magic - On Yr Side
  3. Chrome Sparks - Marijuana
  4. Phantogram - Don't Move
  5. Purity Ring - Fineshrine
  6. Taquwami  - Ƒắη†Δ§ỷ
  7. Wasted Nights - Daze
  8. Sonic Youth - Teenage Riot (Cracks Remix)
  9. Sally Shapiro - Hold Me So Tight
  10. Chad Valley - Fall 4 U (ft. Glasser)
  11. Strip Steve - Astral Projection (Feat. Puro Instinct)
  12. D I A N A - Born Again
  13. When Saints Go Machine - Hos Mig Igen (feat. Coco O.)



P.S. Here are some links to blogs and websites that shares similar taste in music:

Friday, 12 April 2013

Sau Poler - A Soundless Echo EP |