Tuesday, 3 May 2011

Washed Out - Eyes Be Closed mp3

"Washed Out signed with Sub Pop a while ago and is set to release his proper debut album Within and Without on July 12. Download the album opener Eyes Be Closed below and check out the almost-NSFW-but-(un)fortunately-the-naked-guy-covers-the-naked-girl artwork above.
  1. Eyes Be Closed
  2. Echoes
  3. Amor Fati
  4. Soft
  5. Far Away
  6. Before
  7. You and I
  8. Within and Without
  9. A Dedication"

Washed Out - Eyes Be Closed

No comments:

Post a Comment